• The Upper Peninsula Children’s Museum
    Board of Trustees 2018

  • Thank you for all that you do in making the Upper Peninsula Children’s Museum a fabulous and strong institution.

    Jessica Jones, President

    NMU Foundation Development Officer

    Megan Rooney, Treasurer

    CFO NorthCare

    Meagen Morrison

    Responsibility Advisor
    Eagle Mine

  • Tim Roman

    Executive Director Upper Peninsula Construction Council

    Andrew G. Griffin

    Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

    Janey Joffee

    Upper Peninsula Health Plan

  • Patrick Callahan

    WLUC TV 6, Digital Sales Manager

    Andrew LaCombe

    WLUC TV 6, News Anchor

    Stephanie McMahon

    Pediatrician, U.P. Health System Pediatrics

    Carly Harrington

    Corporate Communications Manager, UPHP

  • Elmer Rinehart

    Deputy Sheriff, Marquette County Sheriff’s Office

    Kyle Whitney

    Deputy City Clerk, City of Marquette

    Peggy Schwemin, Friends of the Museum Representative

    Manager at Goodwill